Booms & Cranes Specifications

Home

Contact Us
 

Contact Us


STEELMASTER HEAD OFFICE & FACTORY (CANADA)

General Information for U.S. and Canada
steelmaster@bellnet.ca

Canada Sales & Service
3094 Lenworth Drive
Mississauga,. Ontario Canada L4X 2G1
Joe Wappler
Phone 877-764-2666
Fax 905-625-6487
joe.steelmaster@bellnet.ca

U.S. Sales and Service - U. S. Dealer List

D.C. Bates Equipment
PO Box 11
10 Airport Road
Hopedale, Massachusetts 01747 USA
PH: 508-473-0041
FAX: 580-478-3380
Email: Toni Gentile toni@dcbates.com
Website: http://www.dcbates.com

Busey Truck Equipment Inc.
1840 S. Farmington Avenue
Jackson, Missouri 63755 USA
PH: 573-243-8194
FAX: 573-243-8196
Email: Rick Beine rbeine@buseytruckequipment.com
Website: http://www.buseytruckequipment.com

Garden State Engine & Equipment Co. Inc.
3509 US Route 22 East
Summerville, NJ 08876 USA
PH: 908-534-5444 or 800-479-3857
FAX: 908-534-5623
Email: Paul Baldasarre pjb@gsee-crane.com
Website: http://www.gsee-crane.com

American Truck Crane
10015 N.W. 87th Avenue
Medley, Florida 33178 USA
PH: 305-887-7170
Fax: 305-887-6303
Email: Rafael Martinez  atccrane@bellsouth.net
Website: http://www.americantruckcrane.com

Debco Wisconsin Crane & Equipment
150 Arrowhead Rd.
Hampshire, ILLINOIS 60140 USA
PH: 875-923-2805
FAX: 847-833-9320
Email: Dennis Jankowski debcod2@aol.com
Website: http://www.debcocrane.com

M&S Equipment Services
213 Showtime Drive
Inwood, West Virginia 25428 USA
PH: 304-229-7530
FAX: 304-229-7532
Email: Greg Daymude rjdaymude@msn.com

Seely Equipment & Supply Company, Inc.
1325 Highway 34
Farmingdale, NJ 07727 USA
PH: 732-938-2900
FAX: 732-938-5382
Email: Steve Brown browns@moderngroup.com
Website: www.moderngroup.com

Tampa Crane & Body
PO Box 290284
5701 N. 50th Street
Tampa, Florida 33687 USA
PH: 813-246-5510
FAX: 813-246-5566
Email: Brian Glover tampacrane@aol.com
Website: http://www.tampacrane.com

Westminster Hydraulics Inc.
3599 Francis Scott Key Hwy
Taneytown Maryland 21787 USA
PH: 888-818-4402
FAX: 410-756-4583
Email: Rick Cooney rlcooney@msn.com
Website: http://www.westminsterhydraulics.com

 

     
Site Designed By PL E-Communications, LLC